April 24, 2024


For information on South Dakota State Elections, please visit the Secretary of State’s website: https://sdsos.gov

Corson County Commissioner District Map: PDF

Corson County Precinct Map: PDF

Corson County Precinct Polling Place Addresses:

Rock Creek District Office/Bullhead Community Center
5555 Rain In The Face Avenue
PO Box 102
Bullhead, SD 57621

Corson County Courthouse
212 1st Avenue East
PO Box 255
McIntosh, SD 57641

Ft Manuel Hall/Kenel Community Hall
220 Oahe Avenue
Kenel, SD 57642

Running Antelope District/Little Eagle District Office
6119 Running Antelope Drive
Little Eagle, SD 57639

McLaughlin City Auditorium
219 Main Street
McLaughlin, SD 57642

Morristown Fire Hall
100 2nd Street East
Morristown, SD 57645

Trail City Community Hall
North Main Street
Trail City, SD 57657

Wakpala Community Center
410 Prairie Avenue
Wakpala, SD 57658